Management Board

The Board of Directors of LIAS consists of the professors who are members of the steering group of Metaforum, namely Tinne De Laet, Hilde Heynen, Olivier Honnay, Lies Langouche, Alice Nieuwboer, Robin Lemmens, Sofie Marien, Bart Pattyn, Stefaan Vaes (Chair) and Lien Verpoest, further complemented with two members of the Board of LIAS Foundation, namely Joost Van Meerbeeck and Hilde Debois.