Executive Committee
The Executive Committee consists of Hilde Debois, Reinhilde Veugelers,, Bart Pattyn (Co-Chair), Stefaan Vaes, Joost Van Meerbeeck (Co-Chair), and Jelle Zeedijk. (Photo with former member Hilde Heynen)
Dagelijks bestuur lias600

The intention is to gather scientific insights about major societal challenges in LIAS on the basis of international and interdisciplinary consultation.

Luc Sels

Rector KU Leuven and Co-Chair LIAS Foundation